Fame at last!

Hi everybody

Today I have been approached by Painters Online, which is the online community of ‘The Artist’ and ‘Leisure Painter’ magazines, to write a short piece about my recent artwork “Saint Michaels Mount”. It will appear in the E Newsletter that they electronically circulate to their subscriber list in March. Small steps, but to say I’m chuffed is an understatement! I will be posting my ramblings here after I’ve composed it. In the meantime this is the painting they want me to write about, just in case you missed it!

Here’s the link to the Painters Online enewsletter, featuring my painting. Click here.

Happy painting

Pete

st-michaels-mount
Saint Michael’s Mount – Marazion. Acrylic on Galeria paper. 20″ x 16″.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Well done Pete. Thoroughly deserved.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. martingater1 says:

    Congratulations Pete, Great to see that you are receiving recognition for your fabulous art work! Look forward to reading your piece 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

